Puncch Beat

A story around punches that will set your foot tapping to the beats. From the boxing ring with Ranbir and Rahat, to the dance floor with Divyanka, to following the diva Padmini around ‘Rosewood High’, care to join the roller coaster ride with the Puncch Beat gang?

Puncch Beat

Season 1

13 Episodes - February 14, 2019
Puncch Beat

Season 2

13 Episodes - June 27, 2021
Download Links
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up